Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

All ABBE libraries will be closed for the following days in 2019.

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
In-Service Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Small Branch Libraries Closed December 23-27, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020