Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

All ABBE libraries will be closed for the following days in 2019.

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Small Branch Libraries Closed December 23-27, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Holiday Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
In-Service Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Small branch libraries closed Mon.-Wed., December 21-23, 2020
Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2020
Libraries close at 6 p.m. Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021