Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

All ABBE libraries will be closed for the following days in 2021.

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
In-Service Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Small branch libraries closed Mon.-Wed., December 20-22, 2021
Christmas Holiday Thurs.-Fri., December 23-25, 2021
New Year’s Holiday Fri.-Sat., December 31, 2021 & January 1, 2022