Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

All ABBE libraries will be closed for the following days in 2022.

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
In-Service Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Small branch libraries closed Mon.-Wed., December 21-22, 2022
Christmas Holiday Thurs.-Fri., December 23-26, 2022
New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2023